Avery Hill Opening Hours - Summer 2019

No ratings yet. Log in to rate.

Greenwich Students' Union would like to make all students aware that the Avery Hill Welcome Desk is closed over the summer.

For all general enquiries, please do get in touch with the general Students' Union contact email address sureception@greenwich.ac.uk

The Advice Service will still be running, with their drop-ins at Avery Hill on Wednesday and Friday.

Please get in touch with them directly for support.

www.greenwichsu.co.uk/advice/

The Village Shop is still open and offering a range of products at your convenience.

Opening hours for The Village Shop:
Closed Monday 27 May

Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May - 8.30am-5.00pm

Saturday 1 June and Sunday 2 June - Closed

Monday 3 June - Sunday 30 June - 8.30am-5.00pm weekdays with the shop closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Monday 1 July - Friday 9 August - 8.30am-9.00pm weekdays and 9.30am-7.00pm weekends.

Comments

No comments have been made. Please log in to comment.
 

Other news


What is Greenwich Students’ Union?

Find out what Greenwich Students' Union is!

Thu 15 Aug 2019

Induction Talk requests are open

Book an induction talk as part of GSU Welcome.

Mon 05 Aug 2019

New Smoothie range at Change Coffee

Cool off in Summer with a super smoothie!

Fri 02 Aug 2019

How to join a club or society and why you should

If you have a passion for sport or want to become part of something a bit different then joining a Society or Sport club is a simple and easy way to heighten your overall university experience.

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Best films to get you in that University mood

For those of you moving straight from school or college to university, it can be hard to know what to expect! Life at University isn’t quite like blockbuster movies, but here are our top four films to watch with your friends to get you in the mood.

Tue 30 Jul 2019