Societies Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 16th June

Indian Soc | Live Screening Cricket World Cup 2019
16th June 11am - 17th June midnight
Poseidon's Keep Area, Lower Deck
ARE YOU IN??? CRICKET WORLD CUP 2019 LIVE SCREENING If you eat cricket, sleep cricket, drink cricket, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!!

Tue 18th June

Fellowship Meetings
6:30pm - 8:30pm
QA063
Every Tuesday 18:30pm in Queen Anne 063

Thu 20th June

Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8pm
King Williams Building KW002
Every Thursday we meet in the Stephen Lawrence building in LT101 for fellowship at 18:30pm. Come and join us as we hear the dynamic word of God and fellowship with vibrant young Christians.

Tue 25th June

Fellowship Meetings
6:30pm - 8:30pm
QA063
Every Tuesday 18:30pm in Queen Anne 063

Thu 27th June

Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8pm
Stephen Lawrence Building SL001
Every Thursday we meet in the Stephen Lawrence building in LT101 for fellowship at 18:30pm. Come and join us as we hear the dynamic word of God and fellowship with vibrant young Christians.

Tue 2nd July

Fellowship Meetings
6:30pm - 8:30pm
QA063
Every Tuesday 18:30pm in Queen Anne 063

Thu 4th July

Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8pm
Stephen Lawrence Building SL001
Every Thursday we meet in the Stephen Lawrence building in LT101 for fellowship at 18:30pm. Come and join us as we hear the dynamic word of God and fellowship with vibrant young Christians.

Tue 9th July

Fellowship Meetings
6:30pm - 8:30pm
QA063
Every Tuesday 18:30pm in Queen Anne 063

Tue 16th July

Fellowship Meetings
6:30pm - 8:30pm
QA063
Every Tuesday 18:30pm in Queen Anne 063

Tue 23rd July

Fellowship Meetings
6:30pm - 8:30pm
QA063
Every Tuesday 18:30pm in Queen Anne 063
RSS Feed