Society Event Events

View this month's events

Sun 23rd February

First Love Sunday Service
1:30pm - 5pm
UCL Institute Of Education 20 Bedford Way WC1H 0AL

Tue 25th February

Fifa Tournament
7:30pm - 10:30pm
Lower Deck, The Kraken
Bring your friends and show us who's the FIFA 20 BOSS. Don't miss the chance of winning a 30£ Amazon voucher!

Wed 26th February

Game Development Networking Evening
5pm - 7pm
Lower Deck
A relaxed evening to meet with Industry Professionals and discuss applications of Game Development tools both inside and outside of the Games industry.

Thu 27th February

Marriage Workshop
6pm - 8pm
SL 101
Marriage Workshop Join us for one of the most anticipated events of the year the Marriage Workshop with Shaykh Shaqur Rehman! He will be with us to answer all your marriage related questions!

Fri 28th February

Pool / Snooker Tournament
6pm - 11:59pm
The Dome - Avery Hill
UoG Charity Football Game
6pm - 9pm
Avery Hill 3G Pitch

Tue 3rd March

Games Night (ACS)
8pm - 10pm
The Dome - Avery Hill

Thu 5th March

Thu 12th March

Thu 19th March

Thu 26th March

Tue 31st March

House of MinaLima Trip
4pm - 6pm
26 Greek Street, Soho, London, W1D 5DE
Ever wanted to read the Daily Prophet up close or walk around a giant Marauder's Map? Now's your chance!

Thu 2nd April

Thu 9th April

Thu 16th April

Thu 23rd April

Thu 30th April

Thu 7th May

Thu 14th May

Thu 21st May

Thu 28th May

Thu 4th June

First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre
7pm - 9pm
Mary Seacole S011

Thu 11th June

Thu 18th June

Thu 25th June

Thu 2nd July

Thu 16th July

RSS Feed