Society Event Events

View this month's events

Wed 23rd October

Dance Workshop
6:30pm - 9pm

Thu 24th October

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Fri 25th October

Murder Mystery
7pm - 10pm
Boardroom Dreadnought
Come along and use your detective skills and work out who the killer is!

Tue 29th October

Movie Night & Pumpkin Carving
5pm - 8pm
Boardroom, Dreadnought
Come and celebrate Halloween with Mind and Harry Potter Society! ?????? We'll be screening Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone and carving pumpkins in the Dreadnought boardroom!

Wed 30th October

Events Society Planning Meeting
2pm - 4pm
Dreadnought Building - Room 26 (Opposite Change Coffee)
We will be having our first meeting for the Winter Ball on Wednesday 30th October 2019.
Halloween Movie Night
6:15pm - 9pm
Dreadnought Atrium

Thu 31st October

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 7th November

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 14th November

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 21st November

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 28th November

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 5th December

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 12th December

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011

Thu 19th December

First Love Greenwich Maritime Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
First Love Greenwich Avery Hill Centre Service
7pm - 9pm
David Fussey Building DF011
RSS Feed