Off Campus Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 15th April

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 22nd April

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 29th April

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 6th May

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 13th May

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 20th May

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 27th May

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 3rd June

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 10th June

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 17th June

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!

Thu 24th June

Virtual Zumba - Free Online Session
5:30pm - 6:15pm
Virtual - Zoom
Zumba Class open to all ability/interest levels - the perfect combo of having fun and getting active!
RSS Feed