Upcoming events

the lower the sea level, the greater the party

 
 

your event

 

A little bit about the events we have hosted before. That is the house of GSU, and that you can book our rooms.

 

book our spaces

 
 

upcoming
events

 

 

Thu 23rd September

Tipsy Yoga
3pm - 4pm
Lower Deck, Greenwich Campus
Breathe in, breathe out ... now take a sip! Yummy cocktails followed by an easy going yoga session.

Fri 24th September

Literature Pub Quiz
5pm - 6pm
Lower Deck
Join the new English Literature Society for a literature based pub quiz at Lower Deck! With multiple literature based categories there’s something for everyone!

Wed 29th September

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 6th October

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 13th October

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 20th October

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 27th October

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 3rd November

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 10th November

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

Wed 17th November

Wavey Wednesdays
10pm - 1am
Lower Deck
Join us for our regular club night every Wednesday at the Lower Deck!

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK


 
 
 
  Enable accessibility tools