Representation Events

View this month's events

Mon 23rd September

Interfaith Chill-Out
5pm - 8pm
Boardroom Dreadnought
A fun relaxing evening where students of different faiths, can interact with societies and learn about faith.

Thu 26th September

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Wed 2nd October

Futsal Trial/Taster session Avery Hill
1:30pm - 3pm
Avery Hill Sport Hall
Futsal team open trial/taster session. We will hold the session at Avery Hill sport hall on Wednesday 2nd October from 1.30 pm to 3 pm , please register your interest.

Thu 3rd October

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Fri 4th October

First Love Greenwich Salvation Rally
6:30pm - 9pm
King William Building KW315
Featuring: Singing, Dancing, Live Music! A Live Performance and Best Experience of The Year!

Tue 8th October

DemocraLunch
noon - 2pm
Atrium, Dreadnought
Open event for Group Leaders and Programme Reps to find out more about Student Assembly. Food and drink provided.

Thu 10th October

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 17th October

Student Assembly (1)
5pm - 7:30pm
Boardroom, Dreadnought
First Student Assembly of the year!
First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 24th October

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 31st October

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 7th November

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 14th November

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 21st November

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 28th November

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 5th December

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 12th December

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 19th December

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
RSS Feed