Trips Events

View this month's events

Wed 18th September

Climb The 02
2pm - 5pm
The 02
Face your fears and climb one of the most famous buildings in London
Wicked: Trip to a Musical
6pm - 10pm
Apollo Victoria, London
We're so close to the famous West End - let's make the most of it!

Thu 19th September

Performing Arts Society | Escape the Uni!
2:30pm - 5:30pm
The London Excel
Escape Rooms with a competitive twist!

Sat 21st September

North Greenwich Driving Range
2pm - 5pm
North Greenwich Driving Range
Test out your golfing skills in this fast paced driving range.
Outdoor Cinema - Bohemian Rhapsody
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Medway - Meet at the Student Hub £6.50
Watch it as it should be, a giant outdoor screen! We will take you there, you just bring yourself and your best Freddie fist bump!

Mon 23rd September

Harry Potter Studio Tour
2pm - 9pm
Warner Bros. Studios, Watford
A trip to the magical world where they made the Harry Potter movies!

Tue 24th September

Bowling & Arcade
4pm - 7:30pm
Medway - Meet at the Student Hub £2
Love bowling? This trip will be right up your alley!

Wed 25th September

Bluewater Trip
3pm - 9pm
Medway - Meet at the Student Hub £2
You will be spoilt for choice with over 330 shops and 40 restaurants.

Thu 26th September

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Fri 27th September

River Tour Medway - 1 Hour Cruise
3:30pm - 5:30pm
Medway - Meet at the Student Hub £2
#WeAreMedway
Minigolf @ The Deep End
7pm - 11:59pm
Medway - The Student Hub- FREE
#WeAreMedway

Sat 28th September

Climb the 02
4:30pm - 8:30pm
Medway - Meet at the Student Hub - £25
An amazing chance to climb one of the most iconic buildings in London and take in stunning 360° views of the city!

Thu 3rd October

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Thu 17th October

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002

Mon 28th October

Painted Hall Halloween Arts and Crafts Session
1pm - 3pm
Visitors Centre, Opposite Dreanought
Free craft sessions hosted by the Painted Hall in the heart of our campus.

Thu 7th November

First Love Greenwich Centre Service
6:30pm - 8:30pm
King William Building KW002
RSS Feed