

# Nominees for all Awards

### Staff

Abdul Ali Adarsh Anil Adedotun Adeyeye Adeola Solanke Aduragbemi Banke-Thomas Alberto Botta Alexandra Rodriguez Alison Cork Aliyah Essop Amena Amer Amie Woodyatt Amy Austin Andreia Sousa Fernandes Andrew King Andrew Woon Angeliki Bolou Angie Ratcharak Anke Goerzig Antonella Russo Antreas Pogiatzis Andres Coca Stefaniak **Begum Bektas Biliamin Bakare Tinko** Cecile Laval Charlotte Stoner **Christian Perrin** Christopher Walshaw **Claire Eustance** Claire Monks Colin Coulson-Thomas Connor Long-Johnson **Craig Morris Crystal Tsay Damian Poulter** Darren R Marsh David Luke Davide Padovani Dawn Reilly **Debbie Johnson** Deborah Sims **Diane Norton Diluk Rathnayake Diola Bijlhout Eilis Searson** Elaine Williams Elizabeth Gale **Emily Critchley Emilv Fisher** Emma Connor Emma Kennedy **Emma Longley Fiona Snailham** 

**Frances Hawkes** Franziska Sohns Gal Rakover Gemma Boden Georgia Sakellari Georgina McCann Georgios Samakovitis Gerhard Kristandl Gertrude Amarh Gillian Haxell Giulia Zampini Grace Gunn Harry Chummun Harry Derbyshire Jane Lethbridge Jasmin Lukasz Jerome Chan Jessica Templeton Jin Chan **Jing Bian** John Crowley John Ewer John McLean John Morton John Foster Jose Mantinan Bua Jude lbe Julia Morgan Julie Smith **Justine Baillie** Karen Brickman Karina Kayumova Karolina Janacsek Katarina Stenke Katharina De Vita Katharine Vallely Keeran Jamil **Kevin Williams** Kim Bui Lauren Foreman Lena Schmidt Lesley Dibley Lidia Stoica Lili Yan Lily Dent Liz Warren Lorraine Macmillan Louise Hewitt Louise Mayor Louise Owusu-Kwarteng Lucy Smith Mandy Stevenson

Manuela Carnaghi Maria E Mateu Recao Maria Nikolaidi Mariana Sampaio Cardoso De Souza Meena Afzali Megan-Marie Newman Melanie Thorley Melissa Pepper Melissa-Kelly Franklin Michael Ashworth **Michael Fiddler** Michael Leach **Michael Talbot** Mohammed El Souri Mvrtle Emmanuel Namitasha Wallace Goring Natali Yaqoob Natasha Lawlor-Morrison Navdeep Kaur Neela Muhlemann Nevin Bayoumi-Stefanovic Nicholas Green **Oliver Robinson** Pamela Zigomo Panagiotis Panagiotou Paul Newton Patricia Evans Petros leromonachou **Rachel George Rebecca Smith Research and Enterprise** Training Institute **Richard Johnson Robert Morgan** Robert Robson **Rosemary Lobban Rosemary Snajdr Russell Luyt Ruth Tweedale** Sajid Humayun Sallyanne Decker Samina Qureshi Sandhiran Patchay Sandy De Mel Sara Pennell Sarah Kilbane Sarvin Hassani Seraphina Simmons-Bah **Stephany Woods** Sterling Rauseo Sue Hanna



#### greenwich students union

Surinder Walia Sushant Jain Sven Kuenzel Tanisha Spratt Tatiana Simmonds Teresa McMahon **Terry Ferns** Thomas Evans Thu Nguyen Tina Jones Titilayo Oshodi Tony Mann **Tracy Willows** Trevor Thompson Wendy Milligan Wexian (Hetty) Sun Yang Ye Yemi Onilude Zen Chin Zheyuan Hu

Please note, we were unable to check all titles and spelling for all staff nominated, we apologise for any inaccuracies.



# Nominees for all Awards



greenwich students union

### **Departments**

Department of Biomedical Science Department of Civil Engineering Department of Creative Writing and English Literature Department of Criminology Department of Design Department of Economics and International Business Department of Education Department of English literature Department of Graphic and Digital Design Department of Health and Social Care Department of History Department of Human Resources and Organisational **Behaviour Department of International Business** Department of Law & Criminology Department of Marketing, Events and Tourism Department of Nursing (Children's) Department of Primary Education Department of Psychology Department of Systems Management & Strategy

### **Teams & Other**

Business School Employability Office Employability Careers service Library Services Student Wellbeing Team Research & Enterprise Training Institute

### **Societies**

Accounting Society Criminology Society Midwifery Society The Business Society Doctoral Society Film and Photography Society